Most people do not care about themselves, or others to see what is REALLY going on! By Timothy Baugh

As I write this, I realize how futile it may be, trying to put any of this on screen to be read by you and/or others. You see, communication is difficult enough, without you thinking that this is totally ‘unnecessary’ for you to be reading to begin with! I try to get my point across. Unfortunately, it only matters to me and very little to others. People tend to be so self-centered. BUT… they will all try to “cover up/over their selfishness with ‘proper excuses’. “I meant to call you back.”, they will say. THEN WHY DIDN’T THEY? Why tell us one thing while they actually did another? Are you too at the point of anger, frustration, or hopeless resignation over this? Or, perhaps all of this doesn’t matter to you? When I thought about this; I reflected on how life must have been for Jesus Christ. Nobody, not even His disciples, really ‘got/understood’ Him at all. Have you ever felt this way? You put everything into trying to be understood… only to be speaking to those who, like little children, have NO IDEA what you are saying. You might as well be speaking to a wall! Anyhow, my day is coming to a close here so I must “wrap this up”, so to speak. Tomorrow will hopefully be a better day for me. Let’s try to make it that way for everyone. Okay?

Leave a comment